UGC- MALAVIYA MISSION TEACHER TRAINING CENTRE

University of North Bengal



Refresher Course on Frontier of Information Management in Library and Information Science 11.12.2024 to 24.12.2024

Mode: Offline / Residential List of Selected Participants SI. No. Name Institute Name State University Of North Bengal 1 Dr Rekh Mani Sharma West Bengal 2 North Bengal University Yangzee Sherpa West Bengal Dr. Tulima Dev Rishi Bankim Chandra College For Women West Bengal 3 4 Mr. Ranajit Kumar Mandal Ghatal Rabindra Satabarsiki Mahavidyalaya West Bengal Mr. Sandip Das Siliguri College West Bengal 5 Dr. Avisek Chaudhuri Panskura Banamali College (Autonomous) West Bengal 6 Dr. Soumen Kayal Maharaja Manindra Chandra College 7 West Bengal 8 Mrs. Tahseen Alam Dindnabandhu Mahavidyalaya Bongaon West Bengal 9 Mrs. Debalina Mukheriee Rcc Institute Of Information Technology West Bengal 10 Mr. Barun Kanti Halder Raidighi College West Bengal 11 Chinmov Nandy Kulti College West Bengal 12 Shibananda Mridha Sree Chaitanya Mahavidyalaya West Bengal 13 Debabrata Pania Government General Degree College, Mohanpur West Bengal 14 Dr. Ruksana Sultana Sundarban Mahavidyalaya, Kakdwip, South 24 Parganas West Bengal 15 Mugberia Gangadhar Mahavidyalaya, P.O. - Bhupatinagar, Dist. - Purba Medinipur, Pin - 721425, State - West Bengal, India Ananda Barui West Bengal 16 Dr. Sudipta Biswas Ramakrishna Mission Vivekananda Centenary College West Bengal 17 Dr. Amiya Kumar Das Deshapran Mahavidyalaya West Bengal 18 Jhuma Hari Nakshalbari College West Bengal 19 Parna Ghosh Saheed Kshudiram College West Bengal OUT SIDE THE STATE Mr. Pradeep Jibhau Bachhav 20 Agasti Arts, Commerce and Dadasaheb Rupwate Science College, Akole Maharashtra 21 Mr. Medi Anil NGRI Telangana 22 Mr. Unindajyoti Choudhury Pragiyotish College Assam 23 Mr. Saniov Kumar Sarkar Tarachand Dhanuka Academy Bihar 24 Dr. Ganesh Ramdas Sanap Mtes'S Doshi Vakil College And Gcub Sc. & Com. College, Goregaon Maharashtra Dr. Kutty Kumar Sri Venkateswara Veterinary Univeristy, Tirupati 25 Andhra Pradesh 26 Dr. Privanka Gaur Government Degree College Gosaikheda Unnao Uttar Pradesh 27 Dr. Gireesh Ganjihal University Library Karnataka 28 Dr. Tarun Mene Arunachal Institute Of Tribal Studies Arunachal Pradesh 29 Dr. Rai Kumar St Stephen'S College Delhi Delhi Mr. Subodh Haribhau Dahake 30 J.S.M. College, Alibag Maharashtra 31 Dr. Madansing Dhondiram Golwal Ramkrishna Paramhanasa Mahavidyalaya, Dharashiv Maharashtra 32 Dr. K. Kumaresan Puratchi Thalaivar Dr Mgr Government Arts And Science College, Madhanur, Vellore Tamil Nadu

Note: The list is not exhaustive since UGC MMTTP website (https://mmc.ugc.ac.in/Login/Index) is accepting the applications till November 30, 2024. A subsequent list may be published subject to the intake capacity.

and astatante Prof. Anjan Chakrabarti Professor - Director